Make a regular monthly contribution to help keep our Marion County Republican Party strong!

Contact Us

The Marion County Republican Party
47 S. Pennsylvania Street
Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46204

317.635.8881 – The Marion County Republican Party

Kyle Walker, Chairman

Jennifer Ping, Vice-Chairwoman

Lesa Dietrick, Treasurer

Danny Crenshaw, Secretary

Bryce Carpenter, Executive Director,

Kyle Turner, Operations Director,



Click here to get directions from your current location via Google Maps.


Metered parking is available on all the major streets surrounding our headquarters in beautiful, downtown Indianapolis.  If you are planning a visit to headquarters, please contact us in advance to arrange paid parking in the garage on Maryland Street.

Get Email Updates
Stay up to date on the latest news and events from your Marion County Party.

Useful Links
What We're Saying
ICYMI "Mayor Greg Ballard urges veterans to wear medals as message to Congress"... (View)
Sheriff Layton continues to use the Department to settle scores and play favorit... (View)
Another example why Sheriff John Layton needs to be replaced. "Sheriff's deputy... (View)
Great group of volunteers out at the Irvington Halloween Festival. @Emmitt_Carn... (View)
Happy birthday to @RealMattKirby #GOPbirthdays #indygop #RT (View)
Click the link below to hear the interview Emmitt Carney did this afternoon with... (View)
Copyright © 2009-2014 The Marion County Republican Party