Make a regular monthly contribution to help keep our Marion County Republican Party strong!

Join Us This Saturday!

Posted October 22, 2014

Door to Door Rally

The Passing of Sheriff Jack Cottey

Posted October 22, 2014

Statement from Chairman Kyle Walker on the passing of former Sheriff Jack Cottey, “Jack Cottey was a one of a kind. ┬áMarine, Police Officer, Legislator, Sheriff. ┬áHis passing is the end of an era in Marion County”

Get Email Updates
Stay up to date on the latest news and events from your Marion County Party.

Useful Links
Copyright © 2009-2014 The Marion County Republican Party